At a very successful and well attended AGM on Sat 31 August 2019, a new committee was appointed.

Congratulations to all these people:

Exec Committee
President Wayne Jater
Vice President Nichole Watson
Secretary Dale Whitley
Treasurer Joelle Ariane
Club Manager Margaret Bowden
 Role  Nominee
 Sub Committee Coach Paul Tyack
Coach  Barry Young
Coach Micah Roberts
Sponsorship Kim Meade
Maintenance Coordinator Chris Sereno

The executive committee and the sub-committee welcomes all members input, and assistance, when organising a variety of activities for the betterment of this club, the enjoyment of our members, the opportunity to contribute to our community, and the growth of this great sport!